Alex Kim

  • Sale

Name: Alex Kim

Date of Birth: Nov. 16 1987

Hometown: Korea

Occupation: Entrepreneur

Favourite game: Dota 2

Favourite character: Techies


Hobbies outside of gaming? I listen to a lot of music. Mostly Hip-hop. I love snowboarding. I’m from Vancouver so we have some good mountains not too far away. Other than that I just chill with my friends. Eat a lot of food.

How would your friends describe you? This is a weird question to answer about yourself lol. I think they’d say I’m the worst multi-tasker ever. On the other hand, they’d say I’m energetic and always smiling. 

Favourite place you’ve travelled? Hometown KOREA! My favourite place to fly though is LA. I have a lot of family there so just being there is always good times.

Next on your travel list? I always wanted to go to Japan. I actually haven’t been to Asia in a while so that would be dope.

Go-to music to listen/party to? Rap, hiphop and 2000’s hiphop and rnb. The 2000’s had so many classics.

Who did you game with growing up? My brother and my cousin from Korea. He was an international student.

What did your parents think of your gaming? The same thing most parents think about it. They were not fans.

Most memorable gaming memory? We had a team of 5 players for Dota 2. We all knew each other but we weren’t actually that close IRL. We used to play online almost every day and we got closer. So we finally meet up to play lan and we realize 2 of the teammates have never even met in real life but have been hearing each other’s voices like every night. Team PKMN played for 12 hours and won 14 games in a row that day.

Advice to your 15-year-old self? Don’t play football indoors near a glass table. It’s just not safe.

Social Shoutouts

Instagram Tags: arixkm

Twitter Tags: @OrgnzdGmng

Facebook Tags: @OrgnzdGmng

Gamer Tags (IGN, Blizzard, XboxLive, Riot, etc.): OG_Chizzy